Connected Sustainability | Midway Team
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-359,single-format-standard,tribe-no-js,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-3.6.12,vc_responsive


Midway Team

Beyond the Midway was Made Possible by a Dedicated Team


While the future of Connected Sustainability is vibrant and moving rapidly forward with plans to offer college connections, more demonstrations, more technology and more community classes, it is appropriate to look backward and recognize those whose vision for this project made it possible:


Joe Perry

Wilma Perry 

James Vaden

John Dewaal

Gary Gaskin

Larry Tomlinson

Randy Davis

Leslie Denson, Sr.

Leslie Denson, Jr.

Jodie Beal

John Clemmons

Brian Ferguson

Jerry Gibbs

Sharon Owens

Elza Lewis, Jr.

John Stafford

Donna Bane

Randall Hutto

 Jeff Joines

Billy Rowland

Paul Abercrombie

Terry Duncan

Jerry McFarland

Kenny Reich

Terry Scruggs

Rick Bell

Jason Haley 

Hale Moss

Jo Smith

Quintin Smith

James Spears

 Gilbert Graves

Terry McPeak

Rusty Thompson 

Sue Vanatta

Carol Walenga

Bill Buehler

Amy Murray

Dodd Galbreth

Trisha Johnson 

Amy Green

Claudia Johnson

Nathan Lewis

William Young

Kim Cantwell

Fiddlers Grove Foundation

Wilson County Fair Board

UT/TSU Extension 

Wilson County Soil Conservation District

Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation

Tennessee Valley Authority 

The Nature Conservancy

West Tennessee River Basin Authority

Year Round Garden Club

Joe Wooten Construction 

Groundcover Nurseries 

Cherry Creek Nursery and Supply 

Southern Nursery and Soils 

Tennessee Department of Agriculture –  Forestry Division

Middle Tennessee Electric

Sumner County Stormwater Group 

Jennifer Watson

Dwight Barnett

Janie Haston

Joe Wooten

Alan Carter

Kyle Smallen

Don Green

Justin Stephanski

Wilson County Water Group


R.T. Baldwin Surveying



Tennessee Concrete Association


Alan Sparkman

Terry Grimble

Dr. Heather Brown

Mark Walker

Darryl Sapp

Kuert Concrete

Middle Tennessee State University

Adams an Oldcastle Company

Mike Towner

Jeff McConahy

Collin Browning

Rhonda Moore

Tracey Driver

Hodges Group 

 Wilson County Landfill

Wilson County Road Commission 

City of Lebanon

 Monte McDonald 

US Army Corp of Engineers 

Wilson County Stormwater 

Kathleen Kuna

Sustainable Paving Systems

Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency

This site designed and maintained by

AUTHOR - Claudia Johnson

No Comment


Post A Comment